Simply removing their login credentials from the users section, or deleting the user entirely, on the AppEazy WebAdmin site will ensure they cannot access your AppEazy System.

  1. Connect to your AppEazy System's WebAdmin site.
    Example: https://mycompany.appeazy.com:30010
    If you do not know the URL for your WebAdmin site, please locate it on your Getting Started email, or contact Applianz Support
  2. Click USERS MANAGEMENT in the center of the page.

  3. At the User Management page, find the employee no longer with the company.
  • You may now proceed in one of two ways.
  1. Delete
    1. Click the DELETE button.
  2. Modify
    1. Click MODIFY button.
    2. On the next page, uncheck the sessions in the Application Access Rights area of the page.
    3. Click SAVE at the bottom of the page. 
    4. While the user is still in the user database, the user will be unable to access any session or page of your system. 


Please let Applianz Support know if you have any issues or difficulties removing users to your AppEazy System, and we will be happy to assist!